A couple of questions.

Hey all.
I have a couple of question and was hoping for some feedback. First one is simple… Can I upload more than one photo at a time to a post on my blog? Or do I have to do a new post for each photo? (Other blogs I’ve looked at have lots of photos in one post).

And my second question is… how do people store their digital photos?? Do you keep your “happy snaps” and your creative photos separate?? Do you create new folders for each month / subject / trip??

I know the second is a matter of personal choice, I just hoping for some ideas. Any feedback is greatly appreciated! Thankyou!!!

2 thoughts on “A couple of questions.

  1. Thankyou. I found uploading works better for me if I use the text button when making a post. Not the photo one.

    Thanks for the suggestion. I’ll have a look see.

    She is gorgeous. 🙂 Cheers

    Like

  2. Yes, you can post multiple photos in one post. Just click on the “add media” link when you’re in edit mode.

    As for your second question…I use iPhoto to organize my photos.

    And your kitty is cute!

    Like

Leave a Reply

