New Toy

Today I am picking one of these groovy and complex looking cameras up off lay by. A Nikon D5200 twin lens kit. Can’t wait to start playing. Sadly the guy that gave me a good a deal passed away last week of a heart attack. Him and his wife were heading up to Queensland for a holiday.  He will be sadly missed by the local photographic community and the staff of the family run business. R.I.P
Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. I had a SLR a few years ago. This is my first DSLR. Wish me luck.

 

Image

4 thoughts on “New Toy

    1. Thankyou. Had a play today before I got home and put the battery on charge. It’s very cool. Have you got your yet or you planning on getting one?
      🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

