Blossom aka Little One

This is Blossom. My brothers cat. I used to call her Little One and as she stopped growing not that long after she left kitten hood it kind of stuck. And our parents also use that name as well. Not surprisingly, she answers to both names. Been all black, we have no idea why she was called Blossom but my brother didn’t want to change it.

Image

Image

She was been a perfect little model for me. Unlike my cat who if I get down to her level it’s an instant invitation to come over for  pat.

Leave a Reply

