Monochrome Monday

Image

So this was just going to be a shot of the foot bridge. Then I saw the sea gull heading into my shot and hoped for a cool action shot. This is obviously what resulted. It’s a bit if shame he / she happens to be right on the horizon but other than that I love it!

Image

It’s beyond me how birds seem to deal with the wind… :/

Image

Kalimna Jetty

Image

Water buoy on Kalimna jetty.

ImageImage

Not sure if i’ve ever come across photos of flowers in B & W. They normally in full colour showing all their glory. I just wanted to see how it went. These are the blossoms  from the plum tree in the back yard. Personally, I like how they came out. What do others think?

Image

When I got home, my gorgeous girl was relaxing on the back step. 🙂

Leave a Reply

