I heart…

My blog just reached 50+ followers so I thought I would do a post of a few things I luv.

Image
My beautiful cat, Kira.

Image
Those thoughtful things your Mum does. Luv you Mum xo

Image
Books!!! One can never have too many of these.

Image
Coffee. Can’t start the day without it!

Image
Days filled with sunshine. πŸ™‚

Image
The coast. Born and bred around the East Coast of Aus, I dislike been to far from the ocean. It cheers me up and calms a restless soul.

Image
Home cooking. Food always taste better when it’s made by yourself or a loved one.

Image
The song of birds. It’s very cheerful. Always have time to stop for a few moments and listen to the birds.

Image
And of course, my camera! I have loved getting back into photography. Now that I have been getting out with the camera and have a creative outlet that doesn’t cost a lot, I would be lost without it!

Thankyou to all those who have stopped my my blog for a look, hit like, posted a kind comment or followed. I appreciate it.

πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “I heart…

Leave a Reply

