Adelante – Sash!

I have a slight obsession with this track and thought I would share it. Adelante has to be one the greatest eurodance, house tracks of all time. I remember seeing the film clip when it was first released and wondered what it all meant in english. English translation and Youtube link included of course.

Adelante

Oye, piensa en tu futuro, no pierdas mas tiempo.
Porque?
Porque la vida es corta.
Dejame en paz, dejame solo, yo vivo hoy no mira para atras.
Pero piensa que es muy importante mirar para adelante.

Que viva la vida
Que viva la vida
Que viva la vida
Que viva la vida
Adelante. Que viva la vida.
Adelante. Que viva la vida.
Adelante. Que viva la vida.
Adelante. Que viva la vida.

Adelante. Dejame.
Adelante. Dejame.
Adelante. Dejame.

Dejame.

Que viva la vida.
Dejame.
Adelante.
Dejame.
Que viva la vida.
Adelante.
Dejame.

Piensa que es muy importante mirar para adelante.
Que viva la vida. Dejame.
Que viva la vida. Dejame.
Que viva la vida. Dejame.
Que viva la vida. Dejame.
Que viva la vida.

Go On

Listen! Think about your future, do not waste more time.
Why?
Because life is short.
Leave me alone, leave me alone, I live for today, I don’t look back.
But remember, it is very important to look forward.

Live your life!
Live your life!
Live your life!
Live your life!
Go on! Live your life!
Go on! Live your life!
Go on! Live your life!
Go on! Live your life!

Go on! Leave me alone!
Go on! Leave me alone!
Go on! Leave me alone!

Leave me alone!

Live your life!
Leave me alone!
Go on!
Leave me alone!
Live your life!
Go on!
Leave me alone!

Remember, it is very important to look forward.
Live your life! Go on!
Live your life! Go on!
Live your life! Go on!
Live your life! Go on!
Live your life!

 
Read more: http://muzikum.eu/en/127-6552-106297/sash%C7%83/adelante-english-translation.html#ixzz2saShCnZ3
^
^^ Thankyou muzikum for the translation.

Leave a Reply

