One year & One hundred plus followers…

WordPress kindly reminded me that I began this blog a little over a year ago now. I have enjoyed been in the blogosphere and viewing everyones else’s work. For a while now I have been thinking about expanding the content of my blog. So, when I finnish my current book I’m going to try my hand at book reviews. Feedback, as always is welcome. If anyone has any ideas or suggestions for my blog please comment on this post. 

For all the likes, kind comments and follows I want to thank you all. Hope everyone has a lovely 1st of May. 

Happy blogging,
Emily

Leave a Reply

