R.I.P Phillip Hughes

All my love and thoughts go out to the family, friends and colleagues of Phillip Hughes who today lost his fight for life after been hit in the head by a cricket ball. The NSW opening batsman was just days away from his 26th birthday.

1417063790726

My love and support also goes to Sean Abbot. The bowler who delivered the ball. I hope he finds his peace with this sad outcome soon and I hope he continues to play the game if that is what he wants to do.

238791-8443cf82-753f-11e4-bce9-f34fb53b0312

Much love from this little corner for Vic, to the families and friends of both men.

One thought on “R.I.P Phillip Hughes

Leave a Reply

