Mood and Food

On the first of December I decided to try and eat meat and dinner time. 7 days I did fine. Today however I woke up in one of those average moods. I already had plans of meeting a friend for lunch at a local cafe. I thought my mood may be a lack of something in my diet so for lunch I had toasted GF bread, on top of this was piled avocado, rocket, bacon, a poached egg, grilled tomato and hollandaise sauce. My mood improved at lunch (which was delicious by the way) only to go down hill again when I came home. I have decided therefore, that my average mood is rather due to a weekend of doing nothing. Partly due to the weather and partly due to my laziness.

Hoping everyone had a slightly happier or at least more productive weekend than I. Take care.

Leave a Reply

