A belated post of my Saturday exploring. Daylesford in Country Victoria.

Went to Daylesford (Vic, Australia) with the camera and hiking shoes on Saturday. Checked the camera battery before going and it was apparently full. Get to Daylesford and it was at 2/3 full. But lucky it happened on a day where the wind was giving me ear aches, so I wasn’t going too far from the car anyway.
DSC_0288
A very cheerful and quaint looking residence.
DSC_0290
Relaxation and grooming time.
DSC_0303
When they thought I may have some food for them. (Because another guy had just fed them)
DSC_0309
When they realised I didn’t have anything for them.

After my wander with the camera, I went and checked out the book store. Perfect shop for a rainy day! And I can now recommend the pastry king bakery for a good cup of coffee.

DSC_0321

This the one of the canola fields in Moolort. As you drive through it looks like they just grow fields of sunshine.

Leave a Reply

